Live Holiday Music at Two Rodeo Drive

December 16 - 21, 2019 | 4 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Two Rodeo Drive
9480 Dayton Way
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Tel: (310) 247-7040

MORE INFORMATION       

Two Rodeo comes alive with the sounds of the holiday season. Stroll Via Rodeo and delight in live entertainment. 

Live Holiday Music Schedule:

  • Friday, November 29, 4 - 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 30, 4 - 8 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 5, 2 - 6 p.m.
  • Friday, December 6, 4 - 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 7, 4 - 8 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 12, 2 - 6 p.m.
  • Friday, December 13, 4 - 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 14, 4 - 8 p.m.
  • Monday, December 16 - Saturday, December 21, 4 - 8 p.m.

 

Visit all Beverly Hills holiday events.

+-Read MoreLess

Related Events

Chinese New Year Experience at Viceroy L’Ermitage Beverly Hills

9291 Burton Way
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Tel: (310) 278-3344

Dance Sundays with Debbie Allen & Friends at The Wallis

9390 North Santa Monica Boulevard
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Tel: (310) 246-3800

Dance Sundays with Debbie Allen & Friends at The Wallis

9390 North Santa Monica Boulevard
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Tel: (310) 246-3800