54 F / 12 C
BOOK YOUR STAY
HOTEL ARRIVAL DEPARTURE
Loading Map Data...
To refine your search, select categories and
subcategories from the tabs above.
Get Started
  () +
Show on Map
Select All
What Do You Love?
The work day is over and it’s time to meet up with some friends for a bite and drinks. Where will you spend your Happy Hour?
Bar Bouchon
Aqua Restaurant and Lounge
Bar Nineteen 12
sidebar
Cheers! Thanks for weighing in with your favorite Happy Hour spot!
I Love...
Others Are Loving...
Please wait, loading tweets...

BHCVB Team

Beverly Hills Conference & Visitors Bureau
9400 S. Santa Monica Blvd, #102
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Tel: 310-248-1015
Fax: 310-248-1020
Toll Free: 1-800-345-2210
www.lovebeverlyhills.com

Julie Wagner
Chief Executive Officer
310-248-1015 x210
Wagner@lovebeverlyhills.com

Mary Saunders De Hoyos
Sr. Director of Business Development
310-248-1015 x206
DeHoyos@lovebeverlyhills.com

Jessica O'Brien
Director of Marketing
310-248-1015 x205
OBrien@lovebeverlyhills.com

Karissa Fowler
Communications Manager
310-248-1015 x204
Fowler@lovebeverlyhills.com

Benjamin Gutierrez
Sales and Marketing Services Manager
310-248-1015 x203
gutierrez@lovebeverlyhills.com

Ross Groefsema
Assistant Marketing Manager
310-248-1015 x202
Ross@lovebeverlyhills.com

Evan Anderson
Global Marketing Assistant Manager
310-248-1015 x209
Anderson@lovebeverlyhills.com

Beth German
Visitor Center Concierge
310-248-1015 x201
German@lovebeverlyhills.com

 
BOOK YOUR STAY
HOTEL
ARRIVAL
DEPARTURE